Tornado shooter finished straws individually

Tornado shooter finished straws individually

Tornado shooter finished straws individually

Regular price 0,95€
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Livraison sous 2 jours avec Colissimo ou 3-4 jours avec Mondial Relay

Description

The finished Tornado shooter candy is a burst of sweet, colorful flavor that is a hit with kids and adults alike. It is made up of several layers of different candies coated in bright and varied colors. The finished Tornado shooter candy comes in a resealable bag for easy and convenient storage. When prepared, it consists of a base of candies that are tossed into the air and fall in a spiral, creating a swirl of colors and flavors. Once finished, the finished Tornado shooter candy is a sweet and colorful delight that will delight young and old alike.

A little word about Fini

This is the flagship candy brand of your favorite influencers. Its massive presence on social networks is no coincidence, the company only arrived in France in 2016 and it took advantage of the best communication channel at the time.

However, the company was created in 1970 in Spain where it is the leader in confectionery. Fini also has factories in Brazil. Recipes with natural flavors, gluten-free products, fruit juice candies, use of natural colorings, each year we simplify the ingredient lists in order to satisfy gourmets attentive to responsible consumption.

If you like numbers, know that Fini has more than 1000 candy references!

Ingredients

Glucose and fructose syrup, sugar, wheat flour (gluten), fruit juice 10% (from concentrated apple, pear, grape, pineapple and peach extract), modified starch, acidifier: E296, vegetable fat (palm) , acidifiers: E330, E270, acidity corrector: E325, E331, salt, emulsifier: E471, flavors, humectant: E422, colors: E102, E110, E129, E133, E171.

DLC - 12/2024

Don't delay, shipping will take place the day after your order!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Shooter tornado fini pailles à l'unité

Shooter tornado fini pailles à l'unité

Shooter tornado fini pailles à l'unité

Prix régulier 0,95€
/
  • Secure payments
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Livraison sous 2 jours avec Colissimo ou 3-4 jours avec Mondial Relay

Description

Le bonbon shooter fini Tornado est un éclatement de saveur sucrée et colorée qui fait sensation auprès des enfants et des adultes. Il est composé de plusieurs couches de différents bonbons enrobés de couleurs vives et variées. Le bonbon shooter fini Tornado est fourni dans un sachet refermable pour un stockage facile et pratique. Lorsqu'il est préparé, il se compose d'une base de bonbons qui sont lancés en l'air et qui retombent en spirale, créant un tourbillon de couleurs et de saveurs. Une fois fini, le bonbon shooter fini Tornado est un délice sucré et coloré qui ravira les petits et les grands.

Petit mot sur Fini

C’est la marque de bonbons phare de vos influenceurs préférés. Sa présence massive sur les réseaux sociaux n’est pas un hasard, l’entreprise n’a débarqué en France qu’en 2016 et elle a profité du meilleur canal de communication de l’époque. 

L’entreprise a cependant été créée en 1970 en Espagne où elle est le leader de la confiserie. Fini a aussi des usines au Brésil. Recettes avec arômes naturels, produits sans gluten, bonbons au jus de fruits, utilisation de colorants naturels, chaque année nous simplifions les listes d’ingrédients afin de satisfaire les gourmands attentifs à une consommation responsable.

Si vous aimez les chiffres, sachez que Fini a plus de 1000 références de bonbons !

Ingrédients

Sirop de glucose et de fructose, sucre, farine de blé (gluten), jus de fruit 10% (d’extrait de pomme, poire, raisin, ananas et pêche concentré), amidon modifié, acidifiant : E296, graisse végétale (palme), acidifiants : E330, E270, correcteur d’acidité : E325, E331, sel, émulsifiant : E471, arômes, humectant : E422, colorants : E102, E110, E129, E133, E171.

DLC - 12/2024

Ne tardez pas, l'expédition se fait le lendemain de votre commande !

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment